Election 2019: Live Venue Results Night #kentvotes

Who will be the next Kent Union President and Vice-Presidents?

Follow InQuire Media's coverage of the 2019 Kent Union Leadership Election, including results from The Venue. Get news, results, analysis and opinion on this year's campaign with InQuire's live blog - and watch Kent Television's election night programme live.

Key moments:

  • All female FTO team for 2019/20 term:

  • ​President - Sasha Langeveldt

  • Academic Experience - Victoria Saward-Read

  • Welfare and Engagement - Omolade Adedapo

  • Student Engagement - Emily Window

  • Postgraduate Experience - Laura Carlin

  • Over 4,000 students turned out

Featured Posts


Share your thoughts